Intergroup Information


Who is OA NOVA Intergroup?


Our Intergroup Officers are:

Jess W. - Intergroup Chair -

Mary Fances S. - Vice Chair-

John K. - Treasurer -

Patrick B.- Secretary -

Intergroup meets the THIRD Saturday of the month.

Join us at

Hope Luthern Church

4604 Ravensworth Road

Annandale, VA 22003


For additional information or to contact us, please email: